SCHOOL was the problem.

29 Jul

FROM Vincent

[Response to the Post: Ed Perkins & Andrew Chase] 

A fine idea – except under your system, THIS WRITER would not have reached his eleventh birthday (that was when they sent ME to a shrink – who was about to assign me to a “special school” – until he gave me an IQ test and got a reading of 140 – then realised maybe my SCHOOL was the problem, not me).

And nuts though I undoubtedly am – I am functional, don’t upset TOO many people, have two million customers on YouTube and look after a woman, a cat and a dog who are EQUALLY nuts!

-Vincent

Leave a Reply

