Alfie – at your convenience

13 Dec

The picture immediately below:

is of the Public Toilets at the Cattle Market Bus Station in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire! As I’ve said before I know how to have a good time!

I walk past these when I venture into town from my office nearby.

And why have I posted it?

Well the notice that you can see (but not read)  to the left of the left hand purple door says:

“These Public Conveniences are under constant Police surveillance”.

And I just wanted to compliment them on the great undercover job they’re doing!

I stood around outside those bogs for ages at lunchtime today and I couldn’t spot ’em at all!

Well done the Boys in Blue!

Alfie

Leave a Reply

