Luke Yeomans got what was coming to him.

1 Jul

He shared his bedroom with cobras and vipers as a teenager. A king cobra has just killed conservationist Luke Yeomans at age 47.

Matt Roper reported this excellent news in Daily Mirror yesterday. The Luke Yeomans menace has been guilty of helping to save these vile creatures from a well-deserved and well-earned extinction.

In a recent interview during publicity for his vile reptile sanctuary he goes:

“They know I provide them with fresh food…” [I believe he means live mice; how disgusting is THAT?] “…and water so they are not going to go out of their way to harm me, when I do no harm to them…”

Hello! These micro-brained excrescences of evolution do not even know he EXISTS. The arrogance and idiocy of these critter-worshippers!

Good riddance to bad rubbish! 

One Response to “Luke Yeomans got what was coming to him.”

  1. Vincent July 2, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    I LOVE reptiles – pure, uncomplicated little machines. I once rescued one from drowning in one of our “Ali Baba” jars.

    But I never expected THANKS!

    Reptiles have tiny little brains – a bit like bureaucrats and black cab drivers – (alliteration!) One should KNOW that and NEVER try to humanise them.

    As pets, they stink – no emotion – however, as wild animals they have an aesthetic beauty I find comforting.

    Our garden has lizards and geckos galore and I welcome them – but I would never try to BEFRIEND one!

Leave a Reply

